For each of our projects we are working together with artists from different disciplines, to see the names of our artistic collaborators please visit the projects descriptions.

Artistic Directors
Martin Kusch and Marie-Claude Poulin

Associated Artists
Alexandre St-Onge
Johannes Hucek
Malte Niedringhaus
Audrey Rochette

Administrator: Cyrille Commer
Editorial assistant: Darcy Dunton

Board of Directors
President: Michel Poulin
Vice-president: Alexia Bhéreur-Lagounaris
Treasurer: Martin Kusch
Secretary: Marie-Claude Poulin
Administrators: Bernar Hébert, Armando Menicacci